Some of you might be wondering what happens with the save file now that the Hellraid beta has ended.
If you finished the game on the Hellraid map and the DLC is disabled, you are more than likely to see this screen:
- "Content not available". After clicking that save:
- To run the save file, you simply have to open the "Advanced" options menu and choose "Return to Main Campaign".