What do the weapon colors mean?

Modified on Tue, 24 Jul, 2018 at 1:42 PM

Weapons can vary in strength, which is indicated by their color. The three higher tier weapons in Dying Light are: rare (blue), exceptional (purple), and legendary (orange).

If you decide to play on harder difficulty levels, you may also come across extremely powerful Gold weapons.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article